Oil Barrons Collection, Books 1-3

Release Date: February 12, 2023
Buy your copy here:

Three full length, steamy small town romance novels about a woman falling for her single dad best friend, a second chance romance between a couple who've been apart for 18 months, and a commitmentphobe changing his ways for a divorced single mom of four.

Make Me Whole

Liam’s a single dad of twins and my best friend. So sleeping with him probably wasn’t a good idea.

Make Me Shiver

I haven’t seen my husband for a year and a half before he shows up on my family’s ranch asking for an annulment.

Make Me Blush

Not everyone flees a steamy back seat session because one of her kids is throwing up, but that’s how my newly single life starts out.

Each book is a standalone novel in the Oil Barrons Series.

Also in this series:

Receive the latest news

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Signup to receive FREE books and updates, sneak peeks, and cover reveals for my romances.