The Sigma Menace Collection

Series: The Sigma Menace #6
Release Date: August 14, 2016
Buy your copy here:
Amazon Apple Books Nook Kobo BookBub Google Play
Add on Goodreads

The entire series at a savings! The Sigma Menace Collection contains FIVE fast-paced books and also includes the short story Reclaim!! Lose yourself in sexy wolf shifters, fierce mates, and hot chemistry as the West Creek Guardians fight to save their world.

Fever Claim (Book 1)
Primal Claim (Book 2)
True Claim (Book 3)
Reclaim (Book 3.5)
Lawful Claim (Book 4)
Pure Claim (Book 5)

Plus excerpts from TWO new spin-off series!

Also in this series:

Receive the latest news

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Signup to receive FREE books and updates, sneak peeks, and cover reveals for my romances.