The Sigma Menace Collection

Series: The Sigma Menace #6
Release Date: August 14, 2016
Read the Book:
Amazon BookBub
Add on Goodreads

The entire series at a savings! The Sigma Menace Collection contains FIVE fast-paced books and also includes the short story Reclaim!! Lose yourself in sexy wolf shifters, fierce mates, and hot chemistry as the West Creek Guardians fight to save their world.

Fever Claim (Book 1)
Primal Claim (Book 2)
True Claim (Book 3)
Reclaim (Book 3.5)
Lawful Claim (Book 4)
Pure Claim (Book 5)

Plus excerpts from TWO new spin-off series!

Also in this series: